Services

OSRAM Ballast Technology

The system is the solution.

SRAM is the Global leader in lamp and ballast lighting systems - We offer innovative and cost-effective, evergy saving, electronic fluorescent systems in instant start, programmed start and controllable ballasts in a variety of ballast factors. Included in our product portfolio are controllable Metal halide and Induction lamp and ballast systems, and a line of magnetic ballasts.

​QUICKTRONIC® Controllable Fluorescent Ballasts

OSRAM fluorescent dimming ballasts are available in a variety of high efficiency systems ideal for daylight harvesting and other control strategies to save additional energy and improve the quality of the lighted environment. Whether you need simple powerline dimming, 0-10V, bi-level or more sophisticated DALI dimming, there is a system to meet your needs

​QUICKTRONIC® Controllable Fluorescent Ballasts

QUICKTRONIC® T8 Fluorescent Ballasts

OSRAM energy saving T8 fluorescent systems can help lower power density (watts/sq-ft) to meet more stringent energy codes. Whether you are looking to retrofit an existing luminaire or specifying lamps and ballasts for new luminaires, there are a variety of energy saving T8 lamps and ballast systems to choose from. High efficiency and NEMA premium ballasts qualify for many utility rebates.

QUICKTRONIC® T8 Fluorescent Ballasts

QUICKTRONIC® T5 & T5HO

OSRAM T5 and T5H0 Programmed start ballasts are ideal for low profile, indirect/direct or industrial high bay luminaires. These ballasts are ideal for occupancy sensing applications providing up to 100,000 starts.

QUICKTRONIC® T5 & T5HO

QUICKTRONIC® Compact Fluorescent Ballasts

OSRAM compact fluorescent ballasts with QUICKSENSE® End-of-life sensing are designed to shut down the system reliably and safely when lamps have reached end-of-life. Highly efficient ballasts for 4-pin TT5 and T4 compact fluorescent lamps in standard and dimmable versions available.

QUICKTRONIC® Compact Fluorescent Ballasts

QUICKTRONIC® ICETRON

OSRAM ICETRON Electrodeless Systems with the longest life available from a fluorescent system provides up to 100,000 hours average rated life. This greatly reduces maintenance costs by extending relamping cycles. Systems can operate in environments from – 40ºC (-40ºF) up to 50ºC (122ºF).

QUICKTRONIC® ICETRON

QUICKTRONIC® T12 Fluorescent Ballasts

Light is consistent with OSRAM QUICKTRONIC electronic ballasts for Rapid start T12 and T12 HO fluorescent lamps as well as F96T12 Instant start slimline fluorescent lamps for 1 or 2-lamp operation.

QUICKTRONIC® T12 Fluorescent Ballasts

​QUICKTRONIC® High Intensity Discharge Ballasts

Light is extremely energy efficient with OSRAM electronic HID indoor and outdoor dimming ballasts featuring state-of-the-art design delivering performance levels unattainable with standard magnetic lighting systems. These high efficiency ballasts provide up to 94% efficiency allowing for maximum energy savings up to 17% over magnetic systems.

​QUICKTRONIC® High Intensity Discharge Ballasts

Magnetic Ballasts

Enhancing Magnetic Ballast Product offering to further support our customers with OSRAM brand products.

All OSRAM HID and fluorescent sign ballasts are guaranteed for up to 2 years. OSRAM fluorescent Ballasts are guaranteed for up to 3 years.

Magnetic Ballasts

Services

Ballasts OSRAM

Le système est la solution.

SRAM est le leader mondial des systèmes d'éclairage de lampes et de ballasts. Nous proposons des systèmes électroniques fluorescents novateurs et rentables, à économie d'énergie, à démarrage instantané, démarrage programmé et ballasts contrôlables dans divers facteurs de ballast. Inclus dans notre gamme de produits sont contrôlables halogénures métalliques et lampes à induction et ballasts, et une ligne de ballasts magnétiques.

QUICKTRONIC® Ballasts controllable pour fluorescents

Les ballasts à gradation fluorescente OSRAM sont disponibles dans une variété de systèmes à haut rendement, idéaux pour la récolte de lumière du jour et d'autres stratégies de contrôle pour économiser de l'énergie supplémentaire et améliorer la qualité de l'environnement éclairé. Que vous ayez besoin d'un gradateur de courant électrique simple, 0-10V, à deux niveaux ou plus sophistiqué, il existe un système pour répondre à vos besoins.

QUICKTRONIC® Ballasts controllable pour fluorescents

UICKTRONIC® T8 Ballasts pour fluorescents

Les systèmes fluorescents T8 à économie d'énergie d'OSRAM peuvent aider à réduire la densité de puissance (watts / pied carré) pour répondre à des codes d'énergie plus stricts. Que vous souhaitiez moderniser un luminaire existant ou spécifier des lampes et des ballasts pour les nouveaux luminaires, il existe une variété de lampes T8 à économie d'énergie et de systèmes de ballast au choix. Les ballasts à haut rendement et les ballasts NEMA Premium sont admissibles à de nombreux rabais sur les services publics.

UICKTRONIC® T8 Ballasts pour fluorescents

QUICKTRONIC® T5 & T5HO

OSRAM T5 et T5H0 Ces ballasts de démarrage programmés sont idéaux pour les luminaires à profil bas, indirect / direct ou industriel. Ces ballasts sont idéaux pour les applications de détection d'occupation offrant jusqu'à 100 000 démarrages.

QUICKTRONIC® T5 & T5HO

QUICKTRONIC® Ballasts pour fluorescents compacts

Les ballasts fluorescents compacts OSRAM avec QUICKSENSE® End-of-life sensing sont conçus pour arrêter le système de façon fiable et en toute sécurité lorsque les lampes ont atteint leur fin de vie. Ballasts très performants pour lampes fluorescentes compactes TT5 et T4 à 4 broches en versions standard et dimmable disponibles

QUICKTRONIC® Ballasts pour fluorescents compacts

QUICKTRONIC® ICETRON

OSRAM Les systèmes sans électrodes de ICETRON ont la plus longue durée de vie disponible d'un système fluorescent fournissent jusqu'à 100.000 heures de vie nominale moyenne. Cela réduit considérablement les coûts de maintenance en prolongeant les cycles de remontage. Les systèmes peuvent fonctionner dans des environnements allant de -40ºC (-40ºF) à 50ºC (122ºF).

QUICKTRONIC® ICETRON

QUICKTRONIC® Ballasts pour fluorescents T12

La lumière est stable avec les ballasts électroniques OSRAM QUICKTRONIC pour les lampes fluorescentes à démarrage rapide T12 et T12 HO ainsi qu'avec les lampes fluorescentes minces F96T12 à démarrage instantané pour une ou deux lampes.

QUICKTRONIC® Ballasts pour fluorescents T12

QUICKTRONIC® Ballasts a décharge haute intensité

L’éclairage est extrêmement efficace sur le plan énergétique avec les ballasts OSRAM électroniques HID intérieurs et extérieurs à gradation dotés d'une conception ultramoderne fournissant des niveaux de performance inatteignables avec les systèmes d'éclairage magnétique standard. Ces ballasts de haute efficacité fournissent jusqu'à 94% d'efficacité permettant des économies d'énergie maximum jusqu'à 17% par rapport aux systèmes magnétiques.

QUICKTRONIC® Ballasts a décharge haute intensité

Ballasts magnétique

Tous les ballasts OSRAM HID et fluorescent sont garantis jusqu'à 2 ans. Les ballasts fluorescents OSRAM sont garantis jusqu'à 3 ans

Ballasts magnétique